Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington

5 rating

Great work, great customer service

2 rating

I checked in online and arrived when I was supposed to and checked in upon arrival. Right before I was next to get my haircut my appointment was deleted and I was moved to the end of the line and had to wait another half hour.or more to get my haircut done.

4 rating

Julie is by far the best there. She does have long wait times but that?s to be expected with her quality of cutting. She?s been cutting my hair for a few years now and won?t let anyone near my hair.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Brandi F. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great work, great customer service"

2
Karl K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and arrived when I was supposed to and checked in upon arrival. Right before I "

4
william g. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Julie is by far the best there. She does have long wait times but that?s to be expected with her qu"

4
BEN E. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Just basic service . There was nothing exciting or spectacular .."

5
Julia R. | April 15, 2021 Google

" My grandson always is happy with his haircut. He loves the VIP hot towel treatment. That is part of"

5
Digi7al T. | April 3, 2021 Google

" I go here all the time and always get an awesome haircut with no itchy peices of hair on my neck. I"

1
Courtney Y. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Honestly if I could choose negative stars that would be most accurate. No words describe this drama"

1
Ryan T. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Every time that I've gone to Sports Clips they always mess something up. Due to my most recent hair"

4
Leon H. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Always good job and quick"

1
Merlyn S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Terrible haircut again tried them twice"