Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington

5 rating

Was great got a amazing haircut thank u for that

5 rating

Desiree did a great job and had such a refreshing spirit! Keep up the great work .

2 rating

The lady who cut my hair(Ashley) was very nice and did good job but the other stylist who got mad at me because of their system wouldn't allow me to add my son, they where both cutting hair when this problem came up so I didn't bug them till they had a free minute to tell them,the lady was rude and told me that my son would have to wait for over an hour after me because of this (he's 6) Ashley got him done right after me so that was awesome ? but I'm going to not come here if that the way they are going to treat my son and I,the date today is 9/8/21

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

5
Harlan B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Was great got a amazing haircut thank u for that"

5
Chris P. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Desiree did a great job and had such a refreshing spirit! Keep up the great work ."

2
carl k. | September 7, 2021 Google

" The lady who cut my hair(Ashley) was very nice and did good job but the other stylist who got mad a"

5
Nick P. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Went with a new style this time around, and kaylee(sorry if i misspelled her name) killed it! Walke"

5
John B. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Great job. Extremely friendly."

1
Amber W. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Whole crew was very unprofessional, slapping eachother with wet towels meanwhile ppl were waiting 4"

4
Amber G. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kaelee did an amazing job on the boys haircuts for back to school! Definitely would recommend her!!"

5
Joseph M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Very popular place stylists are very diligent in their work. Check in online and show up before the"

1
Taylor B. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Horrible service, one of the girls were talking instead of focusing on the hair she cut it way to s"

4
Donovan F. | July 3, 2021 Google

" This place has a friendly staff that always greets you. They get the haircut right most of the time"