Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Washington

4 rating

This place has a friendly staff that always greets you. They get the haircut right most of the time.

5 rating

Always fantastic. I've only had one less than stellar experience, and it's hardly worth mentioning because I was still satisfied with the service and my haircut afterwards. The ladies are always super kind and I've never been unhappy with the results.

5 rating

Best haircut!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

4
Donovan F. | July 3, 2021 Google

" This place has a friendly staff that always greets you. They get the haircut right most of the time"

5
Nick N. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Always fantastic. I've only had one less than stellar experience, and it's hardly worth mentioning "

5
Bijan P. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Best haircut!"

5
Tim K. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great service, very nice workers"

5
Brandi F. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great work, great customer service"

2
Karl K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and arrived when I was supposed to and checked in upon arrival. Right before I "

4
BEN E. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Just basic service . There was nothing exciting or spectacular .."

4
william g. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Julie is by far the best there. She does have long wait times but that?s to be expected with her qu"

5
Julia R. | April 15, 2021 Google

" My grandson always is happy with his haircut. He loves the VIP hot towel treatment. That is part of"

5
Digi7al T. | April 3, 2021 Google

" I go here all the time and always get an awesome haircut with no itchy peices of hair on my neck. I"